Attila King at The Strange Edge

Another of my bizarro flash fiction pieces, “Attila King,” has been reprinted at The Strange Edge. Some of you will remember it from its first publication many years ago in Bust Down the Door and Eat All the Chickens (I believe… feel free to correct me if I’m wrong in my old age). While there read some other great stories by authors such as Sarah Shaw, Jeremy Robert Johnson, and G. Arthur Brown.

http://garthurbrown.blogspot.com/2013/03/attila-king-by-john-edward-lawson.html

Leave a Reply

