Come See Me in the Asylum

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADogCon 2 and an intense summer illness have combined to leave my head spinning. Hoping I’d be catching a breather soon I recently mentioned to a friend that I’d only be doing one more event this year. That got me thinking …and, sure enough, I still have plenty going on. In addition to the three confirmed events listed below there are others in the works, such as an appearance in one of the most notorious haunted lunatic asylums in North America, and a multi-store event in Pittsburgh. More details will be available soon. Who knows, I’ve still got half a mind to pop up at six or so other events across the country before the year’s out (yes, that’s six halves of a mind, but who’s counting). Until then you’ll find me malingering at:

AUGUST 15
The Morgantown Poets
Featuring RDSP authors Stephanie Wytovich and Matt Betts
Monongalia Arts Center (MAC) in Morgantown, WV

SEPTEMEBER 27-29
Baltimore Book Festival
Mt Vernon Neighborhood, Baltimore, MD

October 11–13
Capclave 2013
Hilton Washington DC North/Gaithersburg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

