My Body is My Weapon

HorribleCoverThere was a delay in The Horrible becoming available through Barnes & Noble, but it did go on sale over the weekend. Nook readers can get their copy at http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-horrible-john-edward-lawson/1117304848?ean=2940149049301. Thank you for your patience!

I don’t know if any other African American authors, or horror authors, or any authors at all are giving away entire soundtracks to accompany their books, but I intend to keep posting a free song every day from the Colors Made of Tears soundtrack until the book itself is released. Today’s song is “My Body is My Weapon.” Dark, gloomy, and angry…it’s the perfect song for Monday! You can listen free of charge at https://bizarrowriter.wordpress.com/?attachment_id=1401.

3 thoughts on “My Body is My Weapon

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

