Trying to Go?

I seem to have pneumonia, and likely should have gone to the doctor a month ago. Since I’ll be going in to see the doctor tomorrow and suspect they may club me over the head and drag me to the hospital…and with the holidays this week…you won’t be likely to hear much from me for a while. I’ll leave you with this song: “Trying to Go?” from the Colors Made of Tears soundtrack. Back in the 1970s when I was a kid we’d say that when accusing somebody of attempting to start a fight. Some great memories, those, and now you can try to “go” yourself by following these easy steps. Just click https://bizarrowriter.wordpress.com/?attachment_id=1575 and listen to “Trying to Go?” today!

Until later, friends, be well…

4 thoughts on “Trying to Go?”

Leave a Reply

