Share the Spirit in the News

99cca88c6a8311e39333120f06be97fb_8

Here’s a nice write up about the Share the Spirit charity event last weekend. Along with many of the authors I work with I participated in a book signing to help raise money for the charity. Read more at http://triblive.com/mobile/5261713-96/event-authors-community

Earlier in the day I was part of a massive author signing at the Uniontown Mall in Uniontown, PA, with even more authors. It was a great time all around, especially catching up with many of my friends who came from all over the east to hang out or participate. I’ve been lucky to meet so many great people through my writing and editing. Thanks, everyone, and I hope the holiday season is treating you well! Also, special thanks to Heidi Ruby Miller for coordinating on behalf of the authors and Share the Spirit.

One thought on “Share the Spirit in the News

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

